Thursday, February 23, 2012

Jersey Shore

So going through the channels on the television I came across this show. Five minutes into it I just don't see what everyone likes about it. Every other word was a curse word, now don't get me wrong I curse but come on. I thought every guy on there was just not very handsome and the only thing going for them was the jersey accents.
 The ladies OMG have some respect for yourselves. I mean do they not realize that they are on television showing not a very good quality of themselves. Fighting constantly over who knows what mainly some guy in my opinion.
 Which brings me to another point why do we fight over men. I mean if there is a man that is involved with two ladies, open your eyes ladies he isn't worth it. Men are pigs they know it and we know it and they treat us like this because we stand for it. We let them do it to us. I have been one of those ignorant people as well I'm not perfect but I finally realized it.
 I guess its like they say you have to learn from your mistakes. Which is a very good motto, that I truly believe in.
 So open your eyes and stand your ground! Don't be a douche. Just think what if there was cameras following you around would you be worth watching or would you want to be mouthed because of how your acting. I know I wouldn't, but that's just my thoughts and things..........

No comments:

Post a Comment